Alisa, 26 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: up to 97.61 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я нежная , чувственность леди
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Рыцарь с достоинством и честью, щедрый ценитель женской красоты
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы проводила больше времени с любимыми людьми и пробовала то что раньше не делала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Дала бы больным деткам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама себе лучший советчик ? Интуиция моя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , прямолинейность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость , романтика
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на Сейшелы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любовь начинается с себя
The last books that you read?
Вадим Зеланд
What are your goals now?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Трусость , ложь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин , Гоголь , Чехов
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, travelling
My video