avatar
Juliya, 34 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Juliya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Married
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая, интересная, требывательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Харизматичный, симпатичный, психически здоровый, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с любимыми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Кубала бы недвижимость на карибских островах.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с компитентными людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Заботится о своём здоровье и радоваться жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родственников.
The last books that you read?
Дневник бриджит джонс.
What are your goals now?
Выйти на новый, успешный финансовый уровень.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые умеют зарабатывать большие деньги .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, подлость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего.
What are your weaknesses?
Очень ранимая.
What are your strengths ?
Честность.
How do friends view you?
Искренней.
How do acquaintances view you?
Высокомерной.
What are your favourite games?
Настольные.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, ахматова, Дарья Данцова.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры, драмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Диснеевские.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путишесвие.
What is your dream job?
Высокооплачиваемая.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мудрый, добрый, щедрый, поуши в меня влюблённый, готовый на реальные поступки.
Where do you want to live?
У моря.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!