Nadezhda, 36 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 97%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 30 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 106.69 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Необычная, Неповторимая;
Аккуратная, Артистичная;
Доброжелательная, Дальновидная;
Естественная, Единственная;
Жизнерадостная, Железная воля;
Дружелюбная, Дипломатичная;
Амбициозная, Аристократичная=)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Friendly, lavish, careful, well-read, intelligent, well educated, cultured, responsible, steady, sense of humour, well-to-do, hasn't pernicious habit and children.

Доброжелательный, заботливый, щедрый, начитанный, понимающий, образованный, интеллигентный, ответственный, уравновешенный, с чувством юмора, зажиточный, без вредных привычек и детей
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to survive, in other words I would try to find a planet, where isn't world's end  

Пыталась бы выжить, т.е. найти планету, где нет конца света  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I think, there isn't superfluous money   I have if superfluous money, moneyed assistance of science and art, environmentalism, travel.

Считаю, что лишних не бывает  Если бы лишние были, на поддержку науки и искусства, защиту окружающей среды, путешествия.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mother and other people, whose opinion is important for me.

С моей мамой и другими людьми, чьё мнение для меня важно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Friendly, sense of humour, responsible, careful, lavish, steady.

Доброжелательность, чувство юмора, ответственность, заботливость, щедрость, уравновешенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Vide supra.

См. выше
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Finished university and doing postgraduate work

Закончила университет и учусь в аспирантуре.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live in harmony with the world and yourselve!

Живите в гармонии с миром и собой!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Nothing. I'm for all ready.

Пока больших потрясений не было. Я ко всему готова.
The last books that you read?
Книга начал, Египетские приключения, Лангольеры, В древнем царстве Урарту, Лунный зверь, Снежная страна и др.
What are your goals now?
Oral my dissertation and become senior lecturer

Защитить диссертацию и стать старшим преподавателем.
Whom do you admire?
People, which reach much themselves.

Людьми, которые сами многого добились.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not very much.

Не очень.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy, boasting, dishonesty, irresponsibility, meanness, spite, aggressiveness.

Зависть, хвастовство, нечестность, безответственность, жадность, злость, агрессивность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Vide supra.

См. выше
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу дальше самосовершенствоваться.
What are your weaknesses?
A little laziness, I don't like housekeeping and children.

Некоторая лень, не люблю домашнее хозяйство и детей
What are your strengths ?
Vide supra description myself.

См. описание себя
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, общительной, уравновешенной, ответственной, отзывчивой, с чувством юмора
How do acquaintances view you?
Vide supra.

См. выше
What are your favourite games?
Компьютерные, настольные, логические, кроссворды, сканворды, филлворды, чайнворды, лайнворды, ключворды, японские кроссврды, филиппинские кроссворды, судоку, сум-до-ку, хитори, какуро, китайская стена, мосты, морской бой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Very much.

Очень много
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, metall, classical, variety, hear depending on my mood.

Рок, металл, классика, эстрада, слушаю в зависимости от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Different, depending on my mood.

Разная, в зависимости от настроения
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, документальные, фантастика, фэнтези, детективы, триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева, Инфанта, Путешествие Нильса с дикими гусями, Роза Христа и др.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, cognitive broadcasts, Internet, visiting to theatre and museums.

Чтение, просмотр познавательных передач, Интернет, посещение театров и музеев
What is your dream job?
Professor or tour guide.

Руководитель или экскурсовод
Tell us about your dream partner.
Vide supra description ideal partner.

См. выше описание идеального партнёра
Where do you want to live?
All countries with good living standard, where is warm and sunny.

Любая страна с высоким уровнем жизни, где тепло и солнечно
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Films, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Having lunch with a friend, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Board games, Concerts, Darts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Fine dining, Country music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, painting, antiques, astrology, cars, computers, dogs, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, motorcycles, travelling