avatar
Daryna, 25 y.o., Ukraine, Boryspil
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Daryna
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine, Boryspil
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 56.75 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая, уверенная, целеустремлённая - скучно со мной точно не будет
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек, который привык добиваться своих целей, уверенный в себе. Тот который будет рядом и будет поддерживать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Понятия не имею, надеюсь, что этого не случится
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег перевела бы на пассивный доход ( крипта, акции, недвижимость), часть бы вложила в открытие своего бизнеса
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
К сожалению достаточно редко с кем-то советуюсь. С кем именно зависит от задачи или проблемы, которую нужно решить.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Общительность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд и новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не откладывайте жизнь на потом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не было крупных происшествий
The last books that you read?
1984 Оруэлл, Данте Алигьери Божественная комедия, Над пропастью во ржи Сэлинджер
What are your goals now?
Хочу добиться успехов в карьере и купить квартиру
Whom do you admire?
Не ориентируюсь ни на кого
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Не умею отступать, слишком добрая к тем, кто рядом и этим, к сожалению, пользуются
What are your strengths ?
Открытая и дружелюбная
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, dogs, investing, photography, travelling