Anastasia, 31 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 55

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не думала над этим)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Их много)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верь в себя!°
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей
The last books that you read?
Донцова все книги
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше доверять людям
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Это нужно у них спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же))))
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Давно не верю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой будущий муж
Where do you want to live?
Где любимый будет рядом