Anzhelika, 38 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Phone verification
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Anzhelika
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я космополит ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, ответственносный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделать что-то новое
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествие и благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добрый нрав
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Добрый нрав
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой день рождения. Цифра в паспорте))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться и делать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство людей
The last books that you read?
Сразу и не вспомнишь. Это было во время ковид.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Люди умственного и ручного труда
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
Дружелюбная, весёлая
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Греческие, итальянские. Европейские. Русские.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разный жанр
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Разный жанр
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
По настроению.
What is your dream job?
Лежать на берегу моря.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, понимающий.
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря или возле леса
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking