Olga, 33 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 150 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, целеустремленная, стрессоустойчивая женщина.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Активный, целеустремленный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
20 % на благотворительность, остальное в бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и со своими детьми постоянно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в завтрашнем дне
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Контролируй поток негативных мыслей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг Под куполом, Джо Диспенза Сила подсознания
What are your goals now?
Повысить уровень жизни
Whom do you admire?
Активными и целеустремленными личностями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Алкоголизм, плохое отношение к своим мужчинам и рассказы об этом.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Предпочитаю видеть в себе только достатки
What are your strengths ?
Пожалуй для каждого они свои
How do friends view you?
Для друзей я Чип и Дейл
How do acquaintances view you?
Думаю, что нормально
What are your favourite games?
Форест, Рафт.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Владимир Маяковский
What kinds of music do you like?
Алан Сильвестри, Стив Яблонски, Ханс Циммер, Джеймс Ньютон Говард, Людовико Эйнауди, Рамин Джавади
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты, МЯСО (немного)
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мною сочиненные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Помощь людям за достойную оплату
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мечтаю, чтобы мы вместе делали зарядку, вместе развивались, двигались к новым и новым целям, все это в наслаждении, без потока негативных мыслей.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual